Need to put up some content!

Google Search ResultsOh crap I just got a notification from Google that they are already tracking my website. So I cleared all my cookies and browsing history and searched Suburban Legends in Google. Wow, SuburbanLegends.net is already the #7 result fans will get. Great, huh? Except there is only a placeholder main page there right now. So I need to upload more content immediately.So tonight I’m hoping to start uploading some of the old archived video I have, as well as some of the audio candy I’ve been working on. It’s a start while I am working on developing all the bread and butter of the site. I already have a template I am working on, but I’m not quite happy with it yet. Should be exciting to see things take off soon.

Thanks in advance for your feedback.

Leave a Reply

